Cities and Towns in Big Stone County, Minnesota

Founded in 1862, Big Stone County is one of 87 counties in the state of Minnesota. Historically, Big Stone County was formed from Pierce County. The city of Ortonville is the county seat. With FIPS code of 11, Big Stone County has a population of 5,145 and area of 496.95 square miles (1,287 km²).

List of all cities in Big Stone County, MN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Barry, MN 56210 320
Beardsley, MN 56211 320
Clinton, MN 56225 320
Correll, MN 56227 320
Graceville, MN 56240 320
Odessa, MN 56276 320
Ortonville, MN 56278 320