Cities and Towns in Adams County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1848, Adams County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Adams County was formed from Portage County. The city of Friendship is the county seat. With FIPS code of 1, Adams County has a population of 20,875 and area of 645.65 square miles (1,672 km²).

List of all cities in Adams County, WI alphabetically

  • Adams, WI
  • Arkdale, WI
  • Dellwood, WI
  • Friendship, WI
  • Grand Marsh, WI