List of Cities and Towns in Louisiana

There are a total of 479 towns and cities in the state of Louisiana. Top 10 biggest cities by population are New Orleans, Baton Rouge, Shreveport, Lafayette, Lake Charles, Kenner, Bossier City, Monroe, Alexandria, and Houma while top ten largest cities by land area are New Orleans, Shreveport, Baton Rouge, Central, Lafayette, Bossier City, Lake Charles, St. Gabriel, Monroe, and Alexandria. Below please see all Louisiana cities and towns which are listed in alphabetical order.

Map of Louisiana

You may also like...