Cities and Towns in Refugio County, Texas

Founded in 1836, Refugio County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Refugio County was one of the original 23 counties. The city of Refugio is the county seat. With FIPS code of 391, Refugio County has a population of 6,756 and area of 770 square miles (1,994 km²).

List of all cities in Refugio County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Austwell, TX 77950 361
Bayside, TX 78340 361
Bonnie View, TX 78393 361
Refugio, TX 78377 361
Tivoli, TX 77990 361
Woodsboro, TX 78393 361