Cities and Towns in Montmorency County, Michigan

Founded in 1840, Montmorency County is one of 83 counties in the state of Michigan. Historically, Montmorency County was formed from part of Mackinac County and unorganized territory which was named Cheonoquet County until 1843. The city of Atlanta is the county seat. With FIPS code of 119, Montmorency County has a population of 9,297 and area of 562 square miles (1,456 km²).

List of all cities in Montmorency County, MI alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Atlanta, MI 49709 989
Hillman, MI 49746 989
Lewiston, MI 49756 989