Cities and Towns in Mason County, Michigan

Founded in 1840, Mason County is one of 83 counties in the state of Michigan. Historically, Mason County was formed from part of Mackinac County which was named Notipekago County until 1843. The city of Ludington is the county seat. With FIPS code of 105, Mason County has a population of 29,383 and area of 1,242 square miles (3,217 km²).

List of all cities in Mason County, MI alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Branch, MI 49402 231
Custer, MI 49405 231
Fountain, MI 49410 231
Free Soil, MI 49411 231
Ludington, MI 49431 231
Scottville, MI 49454 231
Walhalla, MI 49458 231