Cities and Towns in Missaukee County, Michigan

Founded in 1840, Missaukee County is one of 83 counties in the state of Michigan. Historically, Missaukee County was formed from part of Mackinac County. The city of Lake City is the county seat. With FIPS code of 113, Missaukee County has a population of 15,130 and area of 574 square miles (1,487 km²).

List of all cities in Missaukee County, MI alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Falmouth, MI 49632 231
Lake City, MI 49651 231
Mc Bain, MI 49657 231
Merritt, MI 49667 231
Moorestown, MI 49651 231