Cities and Towns in Roscommon County, Michigan

Founded in 1840, Roscommon County is one of 83 counties in the state of Michigan. Historically, Roscommon County was formed from part of Mackinac County and unorganized territory which was named Mikenauk County until 1843. The city of Roscommon is the county seat. With FIPS code of 143, Roscommon County has a population of 23,633 and area of 580 square miles (1,502 km²).

List of all cities in Roscommon County, MI alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Hghtn Lk Heights, MI 48630 989
Higgins Lake, MI 48627 989
Houghton Lake, MI 48629 989
Houghton Lake Heights, MI 48630 989
Prudenville, MI 48651 989
Roscommon, MI 48653 989
Saint Helen, MI 48656 989