Cities and Towns in Menifee County, Kentucky

Founded in 1869, Menifee County is one of 120 counties in the state of Kentucky. Historically, Menifee County was formed from Bath County, Montgomery County, Morgan County, Powell County and Wolfe County. The city of Frenchburg is the county seat. With FIPS code of 165, Menifee County has a population of 6,194 and area of 204 square miles (528 km²).

List of all cities in Menifee County, KY alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Denniston, KY 40316 606
Frenchburg, KY 40322 606
Mariba, KY 40322 606
Means, KY 40346 606
Pomeroyton, KY 40387 606
Scranton, KY 40322 606
Wellington, KY 40387 606