Cities and Towns in Garza County, Texas

Founded in 1876, Garza County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Garza County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Post is the county seat. With FIPS code of 169, Garza County has a population of 5,863 and area of 896 square miles (2,321 km²).

List of all cities in Garza County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Justiceburg, TX 79330 806
Post, TX 79330 806
79356 806