Cities and Towns in Donley County, Texas

Founded in 1876, Donley County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Donley County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Clarendon is the county seat. With FIPS code of 129, Donley County has a population of 3,268 and area of 930 square miles (2,409 km²).

List of all cities in Donley County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Clarendon, TX 79226 806
Hedley, TX 79237 806
Howardwick, TX 79226 806
Lelia Lake, TX 79240 806