Cities and Towns in Deaf Smith County, Texas

Founded in 1876, Deaf Smith County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Deaf Smith County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Hereford is the county seat. With FIPS code of 117, Deaf Smith County has a population of 18,329 and area of 1,497 square miles (3,877 km²).

List of all cities in Deaf Smith County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Dawn, TX 79025 806
Hereford, TX 79045 806