Cities and Towns in Smith County, Mississippi

Founded in 1833, Smith County is one of 82 counties in the state of Mississippi. Historically, Smith County was formed from Covington, Jones and Rankin Counties. The city of Raleigh is the county seat. With FIPS code of 129, Smith County has a population of 14,191 and area of 636 square miles (1,647 km²).

List of all cities in Smith County, MS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Burns, MS 39153 601/769
Mize, MS 39116 601/769
Raleigh, MS 39153 601/769
Sylvarena, MS 39153 601/769
Taylorsville, MS 39168 601/769