Cities and Towns in Attala County, Mississippi

Founded in 1833, Attala County is one of 82 counties in the state of Mississippi. Historically, Attala County was formed from Madison County. The city of Kosciusko is the county seat. With FIPS code of 7, Attala County has a population of 17,742 and area of 735 square miles (1,904 km²).

List of all cities in Attala County, MS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Ethel, MS 39067 662
Kosciusko, MS 39090 662
Mc Adams, MS 39107 662
McCool, MS 39108 662
Sallis, MS 39160 662