Cities and Towns in Neshoba County, Mississippi

Founded in 1833, Neshoba County is one of 82 counties in the state of Mississippi. Historically, Neshoba County was formed from Jones, Madison, Rankin and Wayne Counties. The city of Philadelphia is the county seat. With FIPS code of 99, Neshoba County has a population of 28,993 and area of 570 square miles (1,476 km²).

List of all cities in Neshoba County, MS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Choctaw, MS 39350 601/769
Neshoba, MS 39365 601/769
Philadelphia, MS 39350 601/769
Union, MS 39365 601/769