Cities and Towns in Kemper County, Mississippi

Founded in 1833, Kemper County is one of 82 counties in the state of Mississippi. Historically, Kemper County was formed from Lowndes, Rankin and Wayne Counties. The city of De Kalb is the county seat. With FIPS code of 69, Kemper County has a population of 8,829 and area of 766 square miles (1,984 km²).

List of all cities in Kemper County, MS alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
De Kalb, MS 39328 601/769
Electric Mills, MS 39358 662
Porterville, MS 39352 662
Preston, MS 39354 601/769
Scooba, MS 39358 662