Cities and Towns in Washington County, Kentucky

Founded in 1792, Washington County is one of 120 counties in the state of Kentucky. Historically, Washington County was formed from Jefferson County. The city of Springfield is the county seat. With FIPS code of 229, Washington County has a population of 12,072 and area of 301 square miles (780 km²).

List of all cities in Washington County, KY alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Mackville, KY 40040 859
Maud, KY 40069 859
Saint Catharine, KY 40061 859
Springfield, KY 40069 859
Willisburg, KY 40078 859