Cities and Towns in Knox County, Texas

Founded in 1858, Knox County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Knox County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Benjamin is the county seat. With FIPS code of 275, Knox County has a population of 3,351 and area of 854 square miles (2,212 km²).

List of all cities in Knox County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Benjamin, TX 79505 940
Goree, TX 76363 940
Knox City, TX 79529 940
Munday, TX 76371 940