Cities and Towns in Hamilton County, Texas

Founded in 1856, Hamilton County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Hamilton County was formed from Bosque County, Comanche County and Lampasas County. The city of Hamilton is the county seat. With FIPS code of 193, Hamilton County has a population of 8,229 and area of 836 square miles (2,165 km²).

List of all cities in Hamilton County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Carlton, TX 76436 254
Duffau, TX 76457 254
Hamilton, TX 76531 254
Hico, TX 76457 254
Indian Gap, TX 76531 254
Pottsville, TX 76565 254
Shive, TX 76531 254