Cities and Towns in Floyd County, Texas

Founded in 1876, Floyd County is one of 254 counties in the state of Texas. Historically, Floyd County was formed from Bexar County. The city of Floydada is the county seat. With FIPS code of 153, Floyd County has a population of 5,350 and area of 992 square miles (2,569 km²).

List of all cities in Floyd County, TX alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Aiken, TX 79221 806
Dougherty, TX 79231 806
Floydada, TX 79235 806
Lockney, TX 79241 806
South Plns, TX 79258 806