Cities and Towns in Fayette County, Ohio

Founded in Mar 1, 1810, Fayette County is one of 88 counties in the state of Ohio. Historically, Fayette County was formed from Ross and Highland Counties. The city of Washington Court House is the county seat. With FIPS code of 47, Fayette County has a population of 28,906 and area of 406.58 square miles (1,053 km²).

List of all cities in Fayette County, OH alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bloomingburg, OH 43106 740
Jeffersonville, OH 43128 740
Milledgeville, OH 43142 740
Washington Court House, OH 43160 740