Cities and Towns in Casey County, Kentucky

Founded in 1806, Casey County is one of 120 counties in the state of Kentucky. Historically, Casey County was formed from Lincoln County. The city of Liberty is the county seat. With FIPS code of 45, Casey County has a population of 15,866 and area of 446 square miles (1,155 km²).

List of all cities in Casey County, KY alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bethelridge, KY 42516 606
Clementsville, KY 42539 606
Dunnville, KY 42528 606
Liberty, KY 42539 606
Middleburg, KY 42541 606
Windsor, KY 42565 606
Yosemite, KY 42566 606