Cities and Towns in Bullitt County, Kentucky

Founded in 1796, Bullitt County is one of 120 counties in the state of Kentucky. Historically, Bullitt County was formed from Jefferson County and Nelson County. The city of Shepherdsville is the county seat. With FIPS code of 29, Bullitt County has a population of 82,918 and area of 299 square miles (774 km²).

List of all cities in Bullitt County, KY alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Brooks, KY 40109 502
Clermont, KY 40110 502
Hillview, KY 40129 502
Lebanon Junction, KY 40150 502
Mount Washington, KY 40047 502
Shepherdsville, KY 40165 502