Cities and Towns in Ballard County, Kentucky

Founded in 1842, Ballard County is one of 120 counties in the state of Kentucky. Historically, Ballard County was formed from Hickman County and McCracken County. The city of Wickliffe is the county seat. With FIPS code of 7, Ballard County has a population of 7,695 and area of 251 square miles (650 km²).

List of all cities in Ballard County, KY alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Bandana, KY 42022 270
Barlow, KY 42024 270
Blandville, KY 42087 270
Gage, KY 42056 270
La Center, KY 42056 270
Lovelaceville, KY 42060 270
Wickliffe, KY 42087 270