Cities and Towns in Dade County, Missouri

Founded in 1841, Dade County is one of 114 counties in the state of Missouri. Historically, Dade County was formed from Barry and Polk counties. The city of Greenfield is the county seat. With FIPS code of 57, Dade County has a population of 7,599 and area of 490 square miles (1,269 km²).

List of all cities in Dade County, MO alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Arcola, MO 65603 417
Dadeville, MO 65635 417
Everton, MO 65646 417
Greenfield, MO 65661 417
Lockwood, MO 65682 417
South Greenfield, MO 65752 417