Cities and Towns in Iowa County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1829, Iowa County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Iowa County was formed from Crawford County. The city of Dodgeville is the county seat. With FIPS code of 49, Iowa County has a population of 23,756 and area of 762.58 square miles (1,975 km²).

List of all cities in Iowa County, WI alphabetically

  • Arena, WI
  • Avoca, WI
  • Barneveld, WI
  • Cobb, WI
  • Dodgeville, WI
  • Highland, WI
  • Hollandale, WI
  • Linden, WI
  • Mineral Point, WI
  • Rewey, WI
  • Ridgeway, WI