Cities and Towns in Buffalo County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1853, Buffalo County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Buffalo County was formed from Trempealeau County. The city of Alma is the county seat. With FIPS code of 11, Buffalo County has a population of 13,302 and area of 671.64 square miles (1,740 km²).

List of all cities in Buffalo County, WI alphabetically

  • Alma, WI
  • Cochrane, WI
  • Fountain City, WI
  • Mondovi, WI
  • Nelson, WI