Cities and Towns in Barron County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1859, Barron County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Barron County was formed from Polk County. The city of Barron is the county seat. With FIPS code of 5, Barron County has a population of 46,719 and area of 862.71 square miles (2,234 km²).

List of all cities in Barron County, WI alphabetically

  • Almena, WI
  • Barron, WI
  • Barronett, WI
  • Cameron, WI
  • Chetek, WI
  • Comstock, WI
  • Cumberland, WI
  • Dallas, WI
  • Haugen, WI
  • Mikana, WI
  • Prairie Farm, WI
  • Rice Lake, WI
  • Turtle Lake, WI