Cities and Towns in Burnett County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1856, Burnett County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Burnett County was formed from Polk County. The city of Siren is the county seat. With FIPS code of 13, Burnett County has a population of 16,744 and area of 821.85 square miles (2,129 km²).

List of all cities in Burnett County, WI alphabetically

  • Danbury, WI
  • Grantsburg, WI
  • Hertel, WI
  • Siren, WI
  • Webster, WI