Zambia Airports

As of 2019, there are 21 airports throughout the country of Zambia according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Zambia are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Zambia

List of All Airports in Zambia

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Chingola Airport CGJ Chingola Small
2 Chipata Airport CIP Chipata Small
3 Kalabo Airport KLB Kalabo Small
4 Kaoma Airport KMZ Kaoma Small
5 Kasaba Bay Airport ZKB Kasaba Bay Small
6 Kasama Airport KAA Kasama Small
7 Kasompe Airport ZKP Kasompe Small
8 Livingstone Airport LVI Livingstone Medium
9 Lukulu Airport LXU Lukulu Small
10 Lusaka Airport LUN Lusaka Medium
11 Mansa Airport MNS Mansa Small
12 Mbala Airport MMQ Mbala Small
13 Mfuwe Airport MFU Mfuwe Small
14 Mongu Airport MNR Mongu Small
15 Ndola Airport NLA Ndola Small
16 Ngoma Airport ZGM Ngoma Small
17 Senanga Airport SXG Senanga Small
18 Sesheke Airport SJQ Sesheke Small
19 Solwezi Airport SLI Solwezi Small
20 Southdowns Airport KIW Kitwe Small
21 Zambezi Airport BBZ Zambezi Small

You may also like...