New Caledonia Airports

As of 2019, there are 16 airports throughout the country of New Caledonia according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in New Caledonia are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in New Caledonia

List of All Airports in New Caledonia

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Belep Island Airport BMY Belep Island Small
2 Hienghene Airport HNG Hienghene Small
3 Houailou Airport HLU Houailou Small
4 Ile Des Pins Airport ILP Ile Des Pins Small
5 Ile Ouen Airport IOU Ile Ouen Small
6 Kone Airport KNQ Kone Small
7 Koumac Airport KOC Koumac Small
8 Lifou Airport LIF Lifou Small
9 Magenta Airport GEA Noumea Small
10 Mare Airport MEE Mare Small
11 Mueo Airport PDC Mueo Small
12 Ouvea Airport UVE Ouvea Small
13 Poum Airport PUV Poum Small
14 Tiga Airport TGJ Tiga Small
15 Tontouta Airport NOU Noumea Medium
16 Touho Airport TOU Touho Small