Oregon Airports

As of 2019, there are 33 airports throughout the state of Oregon according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Oregon are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Oregon

List of All Airports inĀ Oregon

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Albany Airport CVO Albany, OR Medium
2 Astoria Airport AST Astoria, OR Medium
3 Baker Airport BKE Baker, OR Small
4 Brookings State Airport BOK Brookings, OR Small
5 Burns Airport BNO Burns, OR Small
6 Cascade Locks/Stevens Airport CZK Cascade Locks, OR Small
7 City-county Airport MDJ Madras, OR Small
8 Eugene Airport/Mahlon Sweet Field EUG Eugene, OR Medium
9 Federal No 1 Airport KSR Sandy River, OR Small
10 John Day Airport JDA John Day, OR Small
11 Kingsley Field LMT Klamath Falls, OR Medium
12 La Grande Airport LGD La Grande, OR Small
13 Lake County Airport LKV Lakeview, OR Small
14 McMinnville Municipal Airport MMV McMinninville, OR Small
15 McNary Field SLE Salem, OR Medium
16 Medford/Rogue Valley International Airport MFR Medford, OR Medium
17 Municipal Airport RBG Roseburg, OR Small
18 Newport Airport ONP Newport, OR Small
19 North Bend Airport OTH North Bend, OR Medium
20 Ontario Airport ONO Ontario, OR Small
21 Pendleton Airport PDT Pendleton, OR Small
22 Portland Airport HIO Hillsboro, OR Large
23 Portland International Airport PDX Portland, OR Large
24 Roberts Field, Redmond Municipal Airport RDM Redmond, OR Medium
25 State Airport BDY Bandon, OR Small
26 State Airport CHZ Chiloquin, OR Small
27 State Airport GOL Gold Beach, OR Small
28 State Airport HES Hermiston, OR Small
29 State Airport PFC Pacific City, OR Small
30 State Airport REO Rome, OR Small
31 Sun River Airport SUO Sun River, OR Small
32 The Dalles Airport DLS The Dalles, OR Small
33 Troutdale Airport TTD Troutdale, OR Medium

Oregon Overview

The state of Oregon has 4.1 million residents (2016). The capital is Salem and the largest city is Portland.

In the 16th century, Spaniards were the first Europeans to explore Oregon’s current territory. The English came later. In 1830, American immigrants settled in the region. In 1846, the Oregon Territory was created, which included part of other current states. In 1859, the State of Oregon was established.

You may also like...