Cities and Towns in Racine County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1836, Racine County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Racine County was formed from Milwaukee County. The city of Racine is the county seat. With FIPS code of 101, Racine County has a population of 196,896 and area of 332.5 square miles (861 km²).

List of all cities in Racine County, WI alphabetically

  • Burlington, WI
  • Caledonia, WI
  • Franksville, WI
  • Kansasville, WI
  • Racine, WI
  • Rochester, WI
  • Sturtevant, WI
  • Union Grove, WI
  • Waterford, WI