Cities and Towns in Crockett County, Tennessee

Founded in 1871, Crockett County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Crockett County was formed from Haywood, Madison, Dyer and Gibson counties. The city of Alamo is the county seat. With FIPS code of 33, Crockett County has a population of 13,979 and area of 265 square miles (686 km²).

List of all cities in Crockett County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Alamo, TN 38001 731
Bells, TN 38006 731
Crockett Mills, TN 38021 731
Friendship, TN 38034 731
Fruitvale, TN 38336 731
Gadsden, TN 38337 731
Maury City, TN 38050 731