Cambodia Airports

As of 2019, there are 17 airports throughout the country of Cambodia according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Cambodia are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Cambodia

List of All Airports in Cambodia

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Battambang Airport BBM Battambang Small
2 Kampot Airport KMT Kampot Small
3 Koh Kong Airport KKZ Koh Kong Small
4 Kompong Thom Airport KZK Kompong Thom Small
5 Kompong-Chhna Airport KZC Kompong-Chhna Small
6 Krakor Airport KZD Krakor Small
7 Kratie Airport KTI Kratie Small
8 Mundulkiri Airport MWV Mundulkiri Small
9 Oddor Meanche Airport OMY Oddor Meanche Small
10 Pailin Airport PAI Pailin Medium
11 Pochentong Airport PNH Phnom Penh Medium
12 Poipet Airport HPP Poipet Small
13 Ratanakiri Airport RBE Ratanakiri Small
14 Siem Reap Airport REP Siem Reap Medium
15 Sihanoukville Airport KOS Sihanoukville Small
16 Stung Treng Airport TNX Stung Treng Small
17 Svay Rieng Airport SVR Svay Rieng Small