Zimbabwe Airports

As of 2019, there are 13 airports throughout the country of Zimbabwe according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Zimbabwe are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Zimbabwe

List of All Airports in Zimbabwe

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Buffalo Range Airport BFO Buffalo Range Small
2 Bulawayo Airport BUQ Bulawayo Small
3 Bumi Hills Airport BZH Bumi Hills Small
4 Chipinge Airport CHJ Chipinge Small
5 Gweru Airport GWE Gweru Small
6 Harare Airport HRE Harare Medium
7 Hwange Airport WKI Hwange Small
8 Hwange Nat Park Airport HWN Hwange Nat Park Small
9 Kariba Airport KAB Kariba Small
10 Mahenye Airport MJW Mahenye Small
11 Masvingo Airport MVZ Masvingo Small
12 Mutare Airport UTA Mutare Small
13 Victoria Falls Airport VFA Victoria Falls Medium

You may also like...