Paraguay Airports

As of 2019, there are 14 airports throughout the country of Paraguay according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Paraguay are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Paraguay

List of All Airports in Paraguay

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Alejo Garcia Airport AGT Ciudad del Este Small
2 Ayolas Airport AYO Ayolas Small
3 Bahia Negra Airport BFA Bahia Negra Small
4 Filadelfia Airport FLM Filadelfia Small
5 Fuerte Olimpo Airport OLK Fuerte Olimpo Small
6 INC Airport VMI Vallemi Small
7 Mariscal Estigarribia Airport ESG Mariscal Estigarribia Small
8 MCAL Lopez Airport CIO Concepcion Small
9 Pedro Juan Caballero Airport PJC Pedro Juan Caballero Small
10 Pilar Airport PIL Pilar Small
11 Puerto La Victoria Airport PCJ Puerto La Victoria Small
12 Puerto Leda Airport PBT Puerto Leda Small
13 Silvio Pettirossi Airport ASU Asuncion Medium
14 Teniente Prim Alarcon Airport ENO Encarnacion Small

You may also like...