List of Oman Airports

As of 2019, there are 10 airports throughout the country of Oman according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Oman are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Oman

List of All Airports in Oman

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Al Koude Airport WWG Al Koude Small
2 Buraimi Airport RMB Buraimi Small
3 Dibaa Airport BYB Dibaa Small
4 Khasab Airport KHS Khasab Small
5 Marmul Airport OMM Marmul Small
6 Masirah Airport MSH Masirah Small
7 Salalah Airport SLL Salalah Medium
8 Seeb Airport MCT Muscat Large
9 Sur Airport SUH Sur Small
10 Thumrait Airport TTH Thumrait Small

You may also like...