Ireland Airports

As of 2019, there are 20 airports throughout the country of Ireland according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Ireland are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Ireland

List of All Airports in Ireland

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Bantry Airport BYT Bantry Small
2 Belmullet Airport BLY Belmullet Small
3 Carnmore Airport GWY Galway Small
4 Castlebar Airport CLB Castlebar Small
5 Castlebridge Airport WEX Wexford Small
6 Collooney Airport SXL Sligo Small
7 Connemara Airport NNR Spiddal Small
8 Cork Airport ORK Cork Medium
9 Donegal Airport CFN Donegal Small
10 Dublin Airport DUB Dublin Huge
11 Inisheer Airport INQ Inisheer Small
12 Inishmaan Airport IIA Inishmaan Small
13 Kerry County Airport KIR Kerry County Medium
14 Kilkenny Airport KKY Kilkenny Small
15 Kilronan Airport IOR Inishmore Small
16 Knock International Airport NOC Knock Medium
17 Letterkenny Airport LTR Letterkenny Small
18 Reenroe Airport CHE Caherciveen Small
19 Shannon Airport SNN Shannon Large
20 Waterford Airport WAT Waterford Small