Gabon Airports

As of 2019, there are 42 airports throughout the country of Gabon according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Gabon are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Gabon

List of All Airports in Gabon

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Akieni Airport AKE Akieni Small
2 Alowe Airport AWE Alowe Small
3 Biawonque Airport BAW Biawonque Small
4 Bitam Airport BMM Bitam Small
5 Bongo Airport BGP Bongo Small
6 Booue Airport BGB Booue Small
7 Fougamou Airport FOU Fougamou Small
8 Franceville/Mvengue Airport MVB Franceville Small
9 Gamba Airport GAX Gamba Small
10 Iguela Airport IGE Iguela Small
11 Kongoboumba Airport GKO Kongoboumba Small
12 Koulamoutou Airport KOU Koulamoutou Small
13 Lambarene Airport LBQ Lambarene Small
14 Lastourville Airport LTL Lastourville Small
15 Leconi Airport LEO Leconi Small
16 Libreville Airport LBV Libreville Medium
17 Makokou Airport MKU Makokou Small
18 Mandji Airport KMD Mandji Small
19 Manega Airport MGO Manega Small
20 Mayoumba Airport MYB Mayoumba Small
21 Mbigou Airport MBC Mbigou Small
22 Medouneu Airport MDV Medouneu Small
23 Mekambo Airport MKB Mekambo Small
24 Mevang Airport MVG Mevang Small
25 Miele Mimbale Airport GIM Miele Mimbale Small
26 Minvoul Airport MVX Minvoul Small
27 Mitzic Airport MZC Mitzic Small
28 Moabi Airport MGX Moabi Small
29 Moanda Airport MFF Moanda Small
30 Mouila Airport MJL Mouila Small
31 Ndende Airport KDN Ndende Small
32 Nkan Airport NKA Nkan Small
33 Okondja Airport OKN Okondja Small
34 Omboue Airport OMB Omboue Small
35 Ouanga Airport OUU Ouanga Small
36 Owendo Airport OWE Owendo Small
37 Oyem Airport OYE Oyem Small
38 Port Gentil Airport POG Port Gentil Small
39 Sette Cama Airport ZKM Sette Cama Small
40 Tchibanga Airport TCH Tchibanga Small
41 Wagny Airport WGY Wagny Small
42 Wora Na Ye Airport WNE Wora Na Ye Small

You may also like...