Cook Islands Airports

As of 2019, there are 9 airports throughout the Cook Islands according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Cook Islands are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Cook Islands

List of All Airports in Cook Islands

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Aitutaki Airport AIT Aitutaki Small
2 Atiu Island Airport AIU Atiu Island Small
3 Mangaia Island Airport MGS Mangaia Island Small
4 Manihiki Island Airport MHX Manihiki Island Small
5 Mauke Island Airport MUK Mauke Island Small
6 Mitiaro Island Airport MOI Mitiaro Island Small
7 Penrhyn Island Airport PYE Penrhyn Island Small
8 Puka Puka Is/Attol Airport PZK Puka Puka Is/Attol Small
9 Rarotonga Airport RAR Rarotonga Medium

You may also like...