Marshall Islands Airports

As of 2019, there are 36 airports throughout the Marshall Islands according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Marshall Islands are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Marshall Islands

List of All Airports in Marshall Islands

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Ailinglapalap Island Airport AIP Ailinglapalap Island Small
2 Ailuk Island Airport AIM Ailuk Island Small
3 Airok Airport AIC Airok Small
4 Amata Kabua International Airport MAJ Majuro Small
5 Arno Airport AMR Arno Small
6 Aur Island Airport AUL Aur Island Small
7 Ebadon Airport EBN Ebadon Small
8 Ebon Airport EBO Ebon Small
9 Elenak Airport EAL Kwajalein Atoll Small
10 Enewetak Island Airport ENT Enewetak Island Small
11 Enijet Airport EJT Mili Atoll Small
12 Enyu Airfield BII Bikini Atoll Small
13 Ine Island Airport IMI Ine Island Small
14 Jabot Airport JAT Jabot Small
15 Jaluit Island Airport UIT Jaluit Island Small
16 Jeh Airport JEJ Jeh Small
17 Kaben Airport KBT Kaben Small
18 Kili Island Airport KIO Kili Island Small
19 Kwajalein Airport KWA Kwajalein Small
20 Lae Island Airport LML Lae Island Small
21 Likiep Island Airport LIK Likiep Island Small
22 Loen Airport LOF Loen Small
23 Majkin Airport MJE Majkin Small
24 Maloelap Island Airport MAV Maloelap Island Small
25 Mejit Island Airport MJB Mejit Island Small
26 Mili Island Airport MIJ Mili Island Small
27 Namdrik Island Airport NDK Namdrik Island Small
28 Namu Airport NMU Namu Small
29 Rongelap Island Airport RNP Rongelap Island Small
30 Tabal Airport TBV Tabal Small
31 Tinak Island Airport TIC Tinak Island Small
32 Ujae Island Airport UJE Ujae Island Small
33 Utirik Island Airport UTK Utirik Island Small
34 Woja Airport WJA Woja Small
35 Wotho Island Airport WTO Wotho Island Small
36 Wotje Island Airport WTE Wotje Island Small

You may also like...