Cities and Towns in Stewart County, Tennessee

Founded in 1803, Stewart County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Stewart County was formed from Montgomery County. The city of Dover is the county seat. With FIPS code of 161, Stewart County has a population of 13,855 and area of 458 square miles (1,186 km²).

List of all cities in Stewart County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Big Rock, TN 37023 931
Bumpus Mills, TN 37028 931
Cumberland City, TN 37050 931
Dover, TN 37058 931
Fort Donelson National Milit, TN 37058 931
Indian Mound, TN 37079 931