Cities and Towns in Sequatchie County, Tennessee

Founded in 1857, Sequatchie County is one of 95 counties in the state of Tennessee. Historically, Sequatchie County was formed from Hamilton, Marion and Warren counties. The city of Dunlap is the county seat. With FIPS code of 153, Sequatchie County has a population of 16,396 and area of 266 square miles (689 km²).

List of all cities in Sequatchie County, TN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Dunlap, TN 37327 423
Powells Crossroads, TN 37397 423
Whitwell, TN 37397 423