Cities and Towns in La Crosse County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1851, La Crosse County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, La Crosse County was formed from Crawford County. The city of La Crosse is the county seat. With FIPS code of 63, La Crosse County has a population of 120,433 and area of 451.69 square miles (1,170 km²).

List of all cities in La Crosse County, WI alphabetically

  • Bangor, WI
  • Holmen, WI
  • La Crosse, WI
  • Mindoro, WI
  • Onalaska, WI
  • Rockland, WI
  • West Salem, WI