Cities and Towns in Chippewa County, Wisconsin

Founded in 1845, Chippewa County is one of 72 counties in the state of Wisconsin. Historically, Chippewa County was formed from Crawford County. The city of Chippewa Falls is the county seat. With FIPS code of 17, Chippewa County has a population of 66,865 and area of 1,008.37 square miles (2,612 km²).

List of all cities in Chippewa County, WI alphabetically

  • Bloomer, WI
  • Boyd, WI
  • Cadott, WI
  • Chippewa Falls, WI
  • Cornell, WI
  • Holcombe, WI
  • Jim Falls, WI
  • New Auburn, WI
  • Stanley, WI