Cities and Towns in Chippewa County, Minnesota

Founded in 1870, Chippewa County is one of 87 counties in the state of Minnesota. Historically, Chippewa County was formed from Pierce County and Davis County. The city of Montevideo is the county seat. With FIPS code of 23, Chippewa County has a population of 12,357 and area of 582.80 square miles (1,509 km²).

List of all cities in Chippewa County, MN alphabetically

City/Town Postal Code Area Code
Clara City, MN 56222 320
Maynard, MN 56260 320
Milan, MN 56262 320
Montevideo, MN 56265 320
Watson, MN 56295 320