Burkina Faso Airports

As of 2019, there are 27 airports throughout the country of Burkina Faso according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Burkina Faso are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Burkina Faso

List of All Airports in Burkina Faso

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Aribinda Airport XAR Aribinda Small
2 Arly Airport ARL Arly Small
3 Banfora Airport BNR Banfora Small
4 Bogande Airport XBG Bogande Small
5 Borgo Airport BOY Bobo Dioulasso Small
6 Boulsa Airport XBO Boulsa Small
7 Dedougou Airport DGU Dedougou Small
8 Diapaga Airport DIP Diapaga Small
9 Diebougou Airport XDE Diebougou Small
10 Djibo Airport XDJ Djibo Small
11 Dori Airport DOR Dori Small
12 Fada Ngourma Airport FNG Fada Ngourma Small
13 Gaoua Airport XGA Gaoua Small
14 Gorom-Gorom Airport XGG Gorom-Gorom Small
15 Kantchari Airport XKA Kantchari Small
16 Kaya Airport XKY Kaya Small
17 Leo Airport XLU Leo Small
18 Nouna Airport XNU Nouna Small
19 Ouagadougou Airport OUA Ouagadougou Medium
20 Ouahigouya Airport OUG Ouahigouya Small
21 Pama Airport XPA Pama Small
22 Po Airport PUP Po Small
23 Sebba Airport XSE Sebba Small
24 Tambao Airport TMQ Tambao Small
25 Tenkodogo Airport TEG Tenkodogo Small
26 Tougan Airport TUQ Tougan Small
27 Zabre Airport XZA Zabre Small

You may also like...