Philippines Airports

As of 2019, there are 71 airports throughout the country of Philippines according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Philippines are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Philippines

List of All Airports in Philippines

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Alah Airport AAV Alah Small
2 Awang Airport CBO Cotabato Small
3 Bacolod Airport BCD Bacolod Small
4 Baganga Airport BNQ Baganga Small
5 Baler Airport BQA Baler Small
6 Basco Airport BSO Basco Small
7 Bislig Airport BPH Bislig Small
8 Buayan Airport GES General Santos Small
9 Busuanga Airport USU Busuanga Small
10 Butuan Airport BXU Butuan Small
11 Cagayan De Sulu Airport CDY Cagayan De Sulu Small
12 Calbayog Airport CYP Calbayog Small
13 Camarines Norte Airport DTE Daet Small
14 Casiguran Airport CGG Casiguran Small
15 Cauayan Airport CYZ Cauayan Small
16 CLR Airport RZP Taytay Sandoval Small
17 Coron Airport XCN Coron Small
18 Culion Airport CUJ Culion Small
19 Cuyo Airport CYU Cuyo Small
20 D.Z. Romualdez Airport TAC Tacloban Small
21 Dilasag Airport DSG Dilasag Small
22 Diosdado Macapagal International Airport (Clark) CRK Angeles City Medium
23 Dipolog Airport DPL Dipolog Small
24 Dumaguete Airport DGT Dumaguete Small
25 El Nido Airport ENI El Nido Small
26 Evelio Javier Airport EUQ Antique Small
27 Ipil Airport IPE Ipil Small
28 Jolo Airport JOL Jolo Small
29 Kalibo Airport KLO Kalibo Small
30 Labo Airport OZC Ozamis City Small
31 Laoag Airport LAO Laoag Small
32 Legaspi Airport LGP Legaspi Small
33 Loakan Airport BAG Baguio Small
34 Lubang Airport LBX Lubang Small
35 Lumbia Airport CGY Cagayan De Oro Small
36 Lwbak Airport LWA Lwbak Small
37 Mactan International Airport CEB Cebu Medium
38 Malabang Airport MLP Malabang Small
39 Malay Airport MPH Caticlan, Boracay Small
40 Mambajao Airport CGM Camiguin Small
41 Mamburao Airport MBO Mamburao Small
42 Mandurriao Airport ILO Iloilo Small
43 Maramag Airport XMA Maramag Small
44 Maria Cristina Airport IGN Iligan Small
45 Marinduque Airport MRQ Marinduque Small
46 Masbate Airport MBT Masbate Small
47 Mati Airport DVO Davao Small
48 Mati Airport MXI Mati Small
49 McGuire Field SJI San Jose Small
50 NAF Airport NSP Sangley Point Small
51 Naga Airport WNP Naga Small
52 National Airport CRM Catarman Small
53 Ninoy Aquino International Airport MNL Manila Huge
54 Ormoc Airport OMC Ormoc Small
55 Pagadian Airport PAG Pagadian Small
56 Puerto Princesa Airport PPS Puerto Princesa Small
57 Roxas City Airport RXS Roxas City Small
58 San Fernando Airport SFE San Fernando Small
59 Sanga Sanga Airport SGS Sanga Sanga Small
60 Siasi Airport SSV Siasi Small
61 Sicogon Island Airport ICO Sicogon Island Small
62 Siocon Airport XSO Siocon Small
63 Surigao Airport SUG Surigao Small
64 Tablas Airport TBH Tablas Small
65 Tagbilaran Airport TAG Tagbilaran Small
66 Tagbita Airport TGB Tagbita Small
67 Tandag Airport TDG Tandag Small
68 Tawitawi Airport TWT Tawitawi Small
69 Tuguegarao Airport TUG Tuguegarao Small
70 Virac Airport VRC Virac Small
71 Zamboanga Airport ZAM Zamboanga Small

You may also like...