Netherlands Antilles Airports

As of 2019, there are 5 airports throughout the Netherlands Antilles according to IATA and ICAO. Through the table below, you can find name of each airport, its abbreviation, city location, and size. Airports in Netherlands Antilles are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that some airports serve internationally, while the other only serve domestically.

Airports in Netherlands Antilles

List of All Airports in Netherlands Antilles

# Airport Abbreviation Location Size
1 Aeropuerto Hato CUR Curaçao Medium
2 Flamingo International Airport BON Bonaire Medium
3 F D Roosevelt Airport EUX St Eustatius Small
4 J. Yrausquin Airport SAB Saba Island Small
5 Princess Juliana Airport SXM St Maarten Large